Lipfert

Theo Lipfert

MFA, Hunter College, NY
Professor, & Director of the School of Film & Photography
226 VCB
Tel: 994-7588
tlipfert@montana.edu
Aig

Dennis I. Aig

PhD, Ohio State University, 1983
Professor of Film
227 VCB
Tel: 994-6216
daig@montana.edu
Anderson

Christina Anderson

MFA, Clemson University, Clemson, SC 2005
Associate Professor, Photography
220 VCB
Tel: 994-6219
czanderson@montana.edu
MugShot

Tanya Andrews

Instructor
263 Black Box
Tel: 994-5883
arnold

Robert Arnold

PhD, University of Iowa, 1994
Professor of Film
217 VCB
Tel: 994-6225
rfarnold@montana.edu
Bedey

Kayla Bedey

BA & BS, Montana State University
Assistant Teaching Professor of Photography
218 VCB
Tel: 994-7559
kayla.bedey@montana.edu
Campbell

Stephanie Campbell

MFA, University of Arizona, 1983
Emeritus Professor, Acting for Stage & Camera
263 Black Box
Tel: 994-5883
stephc@montana.edu
Nancy Cornwell

Nancy Cornwell

Professor
222 VCB
Tel: 994-6521
nancy.cornwell@montana.edu
MugShot

Tom Delgado

Teaching Film 395-001 Elements of Stage Production
 
Dietrich

Joy Dietrich

Instructor
222 VCB
Tel: 994-6521
Paul HR

Paul Heitt-Rennie

Instructor
MontanaPBS 

 
Eric Hyyppa

Eric Hyyppa

Instructor & Director of MontanaPBS
jackson

Steven B. Jackson

MFA, University of Florida, 1980
Instructor of Photography, Curator of Art & Photography at the Museum of the Rockies
218 VCB
Tel: 994-5280
sjackson@montana.edu
jahnke
Emeritus Professor, School of Film & Photography
Joyce

James Joyce

MFA, Northwestern University
Assistant Teaching Professor
216 VCB
Tel: 994-6738
james.joyce1@montana.edu
kasic
MFA, Montana State University & MS, University of Texas
Assistant Teaching Professor of Film
Long
MFA, Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
Assistant Teaching Professor of Photography
Neff

Bill Neff

PhD, University of Denver, 1977
Emeritus Professor
Andrew Nelson
PhD, The University of Exeter, Exeter, United Kingdom
Assistant Professor of Film History and Critical Studies
223 VCB
Tel: 994-6451
apnelson@montana.edu
Phuntsog

MFA, Columbia University, New York 
C | FIAF Film Restoration Program, Cineteca Bologna, Italy, 2009
Assistant Professor of Film

224 VCB
Tel: 994-6403
tenzin.phuntsog@montana.edu
Alexis Pike
MFA, University of Iowa, 1996
Associate Professor of Photography
221 VCB
Tel: 994-6220
apike@montana.edu
Lucia

Lucia Ricciardelli

PhD, University of California, 2007
Associate Professor, Film Studies
VCB 229
(406) 994-6228
luciar@montana.edu
MugShot
Assistant Teaching Professor of Photography
 
Stillwell
MFA, New York University, Tisch School of the Arts, Graduate Film Program
Professor, Cinematography & Film Production
228 VCB
Tel: 994-6222
cindys@montana.edu
Swingle

Karl Swingle

MFA, Columbia University, 2010
Assistant Teaching Professor
222 VCB 
Tel: 994-6521
karl.swingle@montana.edu
tobias

Ronald Tobias

MFA, Bowling Green State University, 1971
Emeritus Professor, Screenwriting & Documentary Production
Founder of Program in Science & Natural History & Filmmaking
VanColler

MFA, University of New Mexico, 2003
Associate Professor, Photography
Photography Option Coordinator

219 VCB
Tel: 994-2941
ianvancoller@montana.edu
MFA, University of Nebraska, Lincoln
Associate Professor, Theatre Technology and Design
266 Blackbox
Tel: 994-5750
tom.watson@montana.edu
wilder

Cara Wilder

MFA, National Theatre Conservatory, 1989
Assistant Teaching Professor of Acting
263 Black Box
Tel: 994-5883
wilder64@aol.com